Camp Fire Sunshine Central Florida | Light The Fire Within

Board of Directors

2020-21 OFFICERS

Kevin Kingery

President | Heartland Commercial Pool Service, Inc.

Craig Hosking

President-Elect | Maximize Digital Media

Robert Lay

Vice President | Servpro of Lakeland

Sandra Roth

Past President | Polk County Schools

Tania Ruiz

Treasurer | Lockheed Martin

Lynn Anne Castleberry

Corporate Secretary | Camp Fire Sunshine Council

Ella Sommer*

Recording Secretary | Student


Tiffany Anderson | Colleen Bolger | Josh Bolger | Molly Colston | Jennifer Cortes

Andy Douglas | Alis Drumgo | Tyler Fox | Amanda Geller | Zach Gilmore | Charlie Gonzalez*

Cindy Green | Terri Harden | Calvin Knight | Courtney Larson | Jim LePere

Tinesha Morris | Cindy Sharp | Shawn Sherrouse | Adam Smith | Anna Sommer*

* Youth Member

Our Promise

Young people want to shape the world.

Camp Fire provides the opportunity to find their spark, lift their voice, and discover who they are.

In Camp Fire, it begins now.

Click Here To Make a Donation!