Camp Fire Sunshine Central Florida | Light The Fire Within

Vacation Station

School holiday? Teacher work day? Bring your students to Vacation Station!

Each day of Vacation Station, participants will learn about a different landmark and the country that houses it, in this virtual trip around the world. Fun, hands-on activities and educational enhancements provide a day filled with recreation and learning.

 

Vacation Station Dates

Fall 2019

Monday, October 14

Monday, November 11

Monday, November 25

Tuesday, November 26

Wednesday, November 27


Spring 2020

Thursday, January 2

Friday, January 3

Monday, January 20

Friday, February 14

Monday, February 17

Monday, March 23

Tuesday, March 24

Wednesday, March 25

Thursday, March 26

Friday, March 27

Friday, April 10


K – 5th grade

Program runs 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. – early & late care available at no additional fee

(Drop off as early as 7:30am | Pick up as late as 6pm)

Youth must have current Camp Fire memberships.

$25 / Day

We also offer a sibling discount and have scholarship assistance available.

Ask us about our other Education development programs!

Our Promise

Young people want to shape the world.

Camp Fire provides the opportunity to find their spark, lift their voice, and discover who they are.

In Camp Fire, it begins now.

Click Here To Make a Donation!