Camp Fire Sunshine Central Florida | Light The Fire Within

Vacation Station

School holiday? It's time for Vacation Station!

8:00am-5:00pm

Vacation Station days are full of fun and learning for our students on those days when they're out of school. This program provides a day filled with hands-on activities and educational enhancements, all led by our trained Camp Fire counselors who ensure kids are safe and engaged.

The program is open to students in K - 5th grade and runs from 8:00am - 5:00pm.
Early drop-off is available from 7:30am. Pick-up is available until 6pm.

Participants should bring a cold lunch with them, and wear closed-toe shoes.

$25/Day

Sibling discount and scholarship assistance are available. Youth must have a current Camp Fire membership to participate.

2021-2022 Dates

Fall 2021

Monday - September 13
Monday - October 18
Thursday - November 11
Monday November 22
Tuesday - November 23
Wednesday - November 24
Monday December 20
Tuesday - December 21
Wednesday - December 22
Thursday - December 23

Spring 2022

Monday - January 3
Monday - January 17
Friday - February 18
Monday - February 21
March 21-25 Full Week  (Spring Break)
Friday - April 15

Our Promise

Young people want to shape the world.

Camp Fire provides the opportunity to find their spark, lift their voice, and discover who they are.

In Camp Fire, it begins now.

Click Here To Make a Donation!