Camp Fire Sunshine Central Florida | Light The Fire Within

Senior Leadership

We are here to serve you and your family.

Feel free to contact us:

Camp Fire Sunshine Central

2600 Buckingham Ave
Lakeland, Florida 33803

Telephone: 863-688-5491 | Fax: 863-687-1679 | Toll Free: 877-688-5491

Holly Lane

Executive Director

HollyL@CampFire-Sunshine.org

Lynn Anne Castleberry

Bookkeeper

LynnAnneC@CampFire-Sunshine.org

Austin Brown

Administrative Assistant/ Registrar

AustinB@CampFire-Sunshine.org

Rhonda Moyer

Senior Program Coordinator

RhondaM@CampFire-Sunshine.org  

Lauren Rambo

Teen Program Coordinator

LaurenR@CampFire-Sunshine.org

 

Sean Myers

Facilities/STEAM

SeanM@CampFire-Sunshine.org

Rick Gebauer

Media/STEAM

RickG@CampFire-Sunshine.org

 

Donate today!

Light a spark. Make an impact. Give today!

Your support with help us serve more kids and teens across the country in 2018. Thank you for joining us in this important, life-changing work!

Our Promise

Young people want to shape the world.

Camp Fire provides the opportunity to find their spark, lift their voice, and discover who they are.

In Camp Fire, it begins now.

Light the fire within